OpenSceneGraph Forum Forum Index OpenSceneGraph Forum
Official forum which mirrors the existent OSG mailing lists. Messages posted here are forwarded to the mailing list and vice versa.

FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    MemberlistMemberlist    RulesRules    UsergroupsUsergroups    RegisterRegister 
 Mail2Forum SettingsMail2Forum Settings  ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
   AlbumAlbum  OpenSceneGraph IRC ChatOpenSceneGraph IRC Chat   SmartFeedSmartFeed 

Problem during generating the exectable files with VS 2012 :: Link2019 Error

Post new topic   Reply to topic    OpenSceneGraph Forum Forum Index -> Build system [build]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Beetle

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:11 am    Post subject:

Hello Forum,
I am still a newbie regarding cmake and Visual Studio 2012 AMD64 and the latest stable download OpenSceneGraph 3.4.1. I have installed both on Windows 7 and the cmake-gui was running through create and generating and I was able to start by opening the file ALL_BUILD.vcxproj and pressed F7 to build/create it.

After around 30 mins running I got the following message:

Code:

Code wird generiert...
14>     Bibliothek "C:/Users/Udo/Documents/Entwicklung/OpenSceneGraph-3.4.0/bin/lib/osgDB.lib" und Objekt "C:/Users/Udo/Documents/Entwicklung/OpenSceneGraph-3.4.0/bin/lib/osgDB.exp" werden erstellt.
14>Compressors.obj : error LNK2019: Verweis auf nicht aufgelöstes externes Symbol "deflate" in Funktion ""public: virtual bool __cdecl ZLibCompressor::compress(class std::basic_ostream<char,struct std::char_traits<char> > &,class std::basic_string<char,struct std::char_traits<char>,class std::allocator<char> > const &)" (?compress@ZLibCompressor@@UEAA_NAEAV?$basic_ostream@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@@std@@AEBV?$basic_string@DU?$char_traits@D@std@@V?$allocator@D@2@@3@@Z)".